How to review the status of my transactions

On the SumUp App, select "Payment Links" on the Home screen. Here you can check or change the status of each payment or reshare the link by clicking on the individual transaction and selecting “Revoke” or “Share link”.

Note:

Once your customer completes the payment via the link, the status of the transaction will automatically change from “Sent” to “Paid”.