Deactivate Online Store
On your SumUp profile, click "Online Store" in the left-hand navigation panel.
Select "Settings" and then "General".
Change your store link and confirm by clicking "Save".
Permanently delete Online Store
To permanently delete your Online Store, simply contact the Online Store Support Team with a request to close your store.
Once you delete your Online Store, your settings cannot be recovered. However, you can open a new Online Store to replace it.