Close your SumUp profile

  1. On your SumUp profile, tap the Support icon in the top right corner of the screen.

  2. Click "Send us a message" and select "Close my profile" as the subject to email us with your request to close your profile.

  3. Please state clearly your desire your close and delete your SumUp profile.

Before closing your profile

Closure deletes all stored profile data, so download all relevant reports and information you may need beforehand.