View my payment link's status

  1. On your SumUp profile, click "Payment Links" in the navigation panel on the left of the screen.

  2. Scroll down to view all the payment links you’ve sent along with their statuses.

You can easily provide a receipt for payment links or refund transactions if your customer changes their mind.

Reshare or cancel a payment link

  1. On your SumUp profile, click "Payment Links" in the navigation panel on the left of the screen.

  2. Scroll down and select the payment link you want to change:

    • View payment screen - click the eye symbol to view the payment portal your customer will see

    • Reshare payment link - select the two overlapping boxes to copy a link that you can share with customers

    • Cancel payment link - click the X symbol to cancel your payment request