Caution: The business day must be closed before updating the app. Therefore, please wait until your shop is closed before updating or downloading the app. Remember that you cannot reopen a business day in the app in the same calendar day.

 

 Text version:

1 - click on the calendar icon at the top of the app, in the middle screen

2 - You should be redirected to the proper setting page. Here you can close the business day. Either “close shift” or “close business day” are equivalent, depending on your version. 

3 - Click on Close shift – close business day

4 - Click on Close Day

5 - if prompted, re-enter the pin

6 - Congratulations, you closed the business day. Now you should see an automatically printed receipt and you will be redirected on the Z-reports.

7-  If you want to be sure about your day closed, you can come back to settings and then shift, on the last line

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Contact Us

Articles in this section